Tags

, , , , , , ,

As a submissive the biggest turn on for me is the mental bondage in the lifestyle. How with a single word, He can take control over my body. By following His rules, and earning His praise for doing so is more rewarding to me than any flogging or other play type reward. Knowing i am His to command brings my mind and body to life. i can almost feel the tension in my body, waiting to act upon His command. Those two words “good girl” are worth more to me than $1,000,000. 

Being mentally bound by a Dom is the ultimate freedom to me. i’m not a mindless drone, or a puppet, but knowing He’s in charge releases me from the constraints placed on me by society – on how i should act, etc. Submitting to a Dom sets me free. Turning over complete control, having the ultimate trust in Him, allows my mind to rest. Normally my brain does not shut down, and it’s worse when i go to bed at night. That’s when it seems to speed up and i have trouble sleeping. There’s something about giving up total control to a Dom that eases my mind, slows down the hamster on the wheel and it allows me to rest more peacefully. 

i am mentally stimulated by rules, guidelines and structure. Having these things put in place by a Dom allows me to function to the best of my abilities. i feel stronger mentally and physically when i have to be accountable to someone. Following the rules given gives me a strong sense of accomplishment and pride in doing the tasks He gave me to the best of my ability. Even during play, a whispered word from a Dom is the key to enhancing the experience for me.

Mind fucks are almost as good as sex.